2016 Player Awards

Tonight we celebrated the end of the season in style with another shindig a the Brewhouse. With over 50 people attending it was a great occasion.

First award was for Jon Lovell who achieved 50 consecutive games in the National Touch Series.
A signed photo of Steve is something that everyone would be chuffed with.

The rest of the yearly awards went like this:

  • Best Male Player – Glenn Jones
  • Best Female Player – Rosannah Cormack and Emilie Eve
  • Most Improved Male – Steven Field
  • Most Improved Female – Tamara Slater
  • Junior Male – Olly Maynard
  • Junior Female – Lucy Norburn
  • Referee Award – Charlie Crowther
  • Club Award – Matt Emmerson

Start a Conversation