End of Season Awards 2018

Another fantastic evening celebrating Cambridge players successes and acknowledging those who stand out or go that extra mile. Our CTA presenters this evening were Sue-Ellen and Kat who dished out our highly sort after awards.
Thank you to all those who attended and drank the night away.

Our 2018 winners

Women’s Player of the Year : LUCY NORBURN
Women’s Most Improved Player: ANNA Wilson
Female Junior Player of the Year: Thea dawson
Men’s Player of the Year: Sam Missin
Men’s most Improved Player : Callum Benson
Male Junior Player of the Year: Matthew maynard
Referee of the year: Oliver Exton
Club Person of the Year: Justin missin

Well done to all our winners and congratulations to our noteworthy contenders.

Noteworthy contenders

Kat Jones, Matt Emmerson, Oli Maynard, Harry Missin, Brad Murphy, Robin Budd, Tom Wells, Mike Smart, Megan Green, Megan De Garis, Alice Bennett

Please note that although we celebrate the achievements of several individuals, Cambridge Touch would not exist without the rest of our players, referees, coaches and supporters (parents who spend countless hours on the sidelines)

Thank you for making this a great club

Start a Conversation