End of Season Award Winners 2019

Last Saturday saw our annual end of season awards with over fifty attendees.
After a large feed, thanks to The Burleigh Arms, our hosts, Sue-Ellen and Rob, present awards to our outstanding players of the season.

First up was Team MVPs:

Team MVP
Avengers Harry Missin
Dukes of Biohazzard Laura Letchford
Honey Badgers Cat Thompson
Lions Brigid/Tom
Mott Shots Julia Coonan
Midlands Morgan McDonald
Nightwings Lucy Norburn
Ospreys Ellis Watts
Steppy Ben Brooke
Superheros Mia Watts






Then came the Cambridge MVP awards:

Award MVP
Female Junior Player of the Year Thea Dawson
Female Most Improved Player Meghan Pemberton
Female Player of the Year Katherine Jones
Male Junior Player of the Year Harry Missin
Male most Improved Player Tom Wells
Male Player of the Year Matt Maynard
Referee of the year Andrea Corrado
Club Person of the Year Tamara Slater

Congratulations to all our winners but most of all thanks to everyone involved in Cambridge Touch.

See you all next year!

Start a Conversation