Cambridge MWTC Round 2 Team Announcement 2018

It is with great pleasure that we announce the CTA Hornets mens and womens teams to contest the ETA Elite MWTS second round in Manchester on the 23rd and 24th June 2018.
We have based the selection on performance over the season to date as well as attendance and performance at recent training sessions.

Cambridge Hornets Men
Saturday 23rd JuneĀ  Sunday 24th June
Callum Benson (vice captain) Callum Benson (vice captain)
Kolia Bermann Kolia Bermann
Matt Emmerson Matt Emmerson
Shem Harris Shem Harris
Glenn Jones (captain) Glenn Jones (captain)
Jon Lovell Jon Lovell
Logan MacDonald Logan MacDonald
Matthew Maynard Matthew Maynard
Oliver Maynard Oliver Maynard
Louis McManus Louis McManus
Harry Missin Harry Missin
Sam Missin Sam Missin
Cambridge Hornets Women
Saturday 23rd JuneĀ  Sunday 24th June
Kat Jones Kat Jones
Lucy Norburn Lucy Norburn
Rosannah Cormack Rosannah Cormack
Sue-Ellen Godde Sue-Ellen Godde
Tamara Slater Tamara Slater
Sadi Musson Sadi Musson
Anna Wilson Anna Wilson
Megan Green Megan Green
Meghan de Garis Meghan de Garis
Hannah Murphy Hannah Murphy
Vicki Franks Vicki Franks
Thea Dawson Thea Dawson
Brigid Rhynehart Brigid Rhynehart
Cat Thompson Cat Thompson
Anna Goddard Anna Goddard

Start a Conversation