Cambridge MWTC 1 Team Announcement 2018

It is with great pleasure that we announce the CTA Hornets mens and womens teams to contest the ETA Elite MWTS first round in Oxford on the 9th and 10th June 2018.
We have based the selection on performance over the season to date as well as attendance and performance at recent training sessions.

Cambridge Hornets Men
Saturday 9th JuneĀ  Sunday 10th June
Callum Benson (vice captain) Callum Benson (vice captain)
Nicky Ferns Steve Cleary
Dean Hancock Nicky Ferns
Shem Harris Dean Hancock
Glenn Jones (captain) Shem Harris
James Knoop Glenn Jones (captain)
Dan Lewis James Knoop
Logan MacDonald Will Lawson
Matthew Maynard Dan Lewis
Oliver Maynard Jon Lovell
Sam Missin Logan MacDonald
Brad Murphy Brad Murphy
Ben Powell Ben Powell
Tom Wells Tom Wells
Cambridge Hornets Women
Saturday 9th JuneĀ  Sunday 10th June
Jamie Cone Jamie Cone
Rosannah Cormack Rosannah Cormack
Thea Dawson Thea Dawson
Meghan de Garis Meghan de Garis
Vicki Franks Vicki Franks
Anna Goddard Anna Goddard
Megan Green Sue-Ellen Godde
Katherine Jones Katherine Jones
Alex Maskell Alex Maskell
Hannah Murphy Hannah Murphy
Sadi Musson Sadi Musson
Lucy Norburn Lucy Norburn
Tamara Slater Tamara Slater
Anna Wilson Anna Wilson

Start a Conversation