The committee are a group of volunteers who give up their time to help run Cambridge Touch Association.
We all work together as a team to provide the best possible touch experience possible so players can have fun and progress to whatever levels of involvement they wish.

We are always open to positive suggestions on how to make our club better.

CTA Committee:

  • Ben Powell – Elite and development director
  • Eimear Conroy – Social Sectary
  • Jamie Cone – Head Coach
  • Ben Rhodes – University liaison officer
  • Katherine Jones – Chairwoman
  • Matt Emmerson – Fixtures and communications director
  • Rob Wylie – Fixtures and Treasurer
  • Vicki Franks – Fixtures and Club Secretary

With the club expanding we are always looking for new volunteers. Please get in touch if you would like to join the team.